Diskrepansi (diskrepansi) wrote,

  • Mood:
  • Music:
Name: Jaime

  • Middle name(s): Jon

  • Birth date: March 2

  • Birthplace: delivery room... ok - Calgary

  • Current Location: Shell Centre downtown office building

  • Eye Color: blue/green... sometimes more of one than the other

  • Hair Color: blond and light brown

  • Height: 5'10

  • Righty or Lefty: righty

  • Zodiac Sign: pisces


  • Your heritage: English/Irish/Scottish/German

  • The shoes you wore today: 10-hole Docs

  • Your weakness: me? weakness?? hahahaha..... *ahem* okay, too many to list

  • Your fears: failure. and bees! bees are scary...

  • Your perfect pizza: that is so mood dependent

  • Goal you'd like to achieve: find a job that doesn't give me a headache every day


  • Your most overused phrase on IM: umm...

  • Your thoughts first waking up: hahah... thoughts when first waking up... that's so cute. Is "guh" a thought?

  • Your best physical feature: hmm... eyes maybe?

  • Your most missed memory: the one gone missing... oh, memory, how I miss thee


  • Pepsi or Coke: Coke!

  • McDonald's or Burger King: am I hungover, or not? hahahah... silly question. McDonald's.

  • Single or group dates: initially, group. after a while - either, really.

  • Adidas or Nike: ooh - both! ...and a lighter, please.

  • Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton all the way!

  • Chocolate or vanilla: Can't we do both? Oh okay... vanilla

  • Cappuccino or coffee: iced cap! otherwise, coffee.


  • Smoke: only when lit on fire! ...and the occasional clove.

  • Cuss: no fuckin' way! ...c'mon, who didn't see that one coming?

  • Sing: I would spare you that experience.

  • Take a shower everyday: Always! unless I don't...

  • Think you've been in love: Yes

  • Want to go to college: I wanted to, but I think I've lost that desire

  • Like(d) high school: parts of it

  • Want to get married: not really.

  • Believe in yourself: most of the time, but, as with all things, this falters once in a while.

  • Get motion sickness: not very easily

  • Think you're attractive: somewhat, and sometimes

  • Think you're a health freak: healthy enough, but not a freak about it

  • Get along with your parent(s): yeppers!

  • Like thunderstorms: no. Love 'em!

  • Play an instrument: Does the computer count as an instrument?

In the past month...

  • Drank alcohol: .........have we met??

  • Smoked: a clove or two

  • Done a drug: not that I recall...

  • Made out: yep

  • Gone on a date: yep

  • Gone to the mall?: yep

  • Eaten an entire box of Oreos?: .....what?? no.

  • Eaten sushi: umm... not in the past month, I don't think.

  • Been on stage: only the stage of life

  • Been dumped: nope

  • Gone skating: nope

  • Made homemade cookies: no... I really should do that soon!

  • Gone skinny dipping: no

  • Dyed your hair: not in the last month, but that reminds me...

  • Stolen anything: this, and numerous other quizzes

  • You sound boring: *yawn* .....what?


  • Played a game that required removal of clothing: oh, yes...

  • Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: ...once again - have we met??

  • Been caught "doing something": the photos don't lie...

  • Been called a tease: hahah... oh, yes.

  • Gotten beaten up: a couple of times

  • Shoplifted: yes, but I needed it! I needed it or I would explode!!

  • Changed who you were to fit in: sorta... I tend to be a social chameleon.


  • Age you hope to be married: it's not really a hope... if it happens - great; if not - oh well.

  • Numbers and Names of Children: one on the way... kiddo/burrito/podling

  • Describe your dream wedding: outdoors on a gazebo by a beach, with only family and a few close friends in attendance. small and simple.

  • How do you want to die: who ever said that I want to die??

  • Where you want to go to college: no college for me

  • What do you want to be when you grow up: ohhhh... I have to grow up??

In a guy/girl..

  • Best eye color? generally dark, but that all depends on the person

  • Best hair color? also depends on the person

  • Short or long hair: once again...

  • Height: 5'4 - 6'

  • Best weight: depends on height

  • Best articles of clothing: tall boots with a short skirt; generally anything that's revealing without overexposing. mystery is sexay!

  • Best first date location: ugh, I hate "first dates"... but again, that depends on the person.

  • Best first kiss location: neck, right below the ear


  • Number of people I could trust with my life: uh... a few?

  • Number of CDs that I own: around 160

  • Number of piercings: three

  • Number of tattoos: none

  • Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: none, that I'm aware of...

  • Number of scars on my body: half dozen or so.

  • Number of things in my past that I regret: very few.


  • (no subject)

    Wow... haven't been here in a while.

  • (no subject)

    teacher asks a question: "there are four birds sitting on a wire and a gunshot goes off. how many birds are left?" little johnny says "no birds are…

  • (no subject)

    A woman is in a grocery store and happens upon a grandpa and his poorly behaving 3 year-old grandson at every turn. It's obvious Gramps has hishands…

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.